Hurst Village Society

Preserving and enhancing the Parish of Hurst as a living community

Header

Committee

Annette Drake

President & Founder

president@hvs.org.uk

 

Brian Thomass

Secretary

secretary@hvs.org.uk

 

Carole Poulter

 

Derek Jackson

Communications & Membership

communications@hvs.org.uk

 

Ken Curry

Skills

 

 

Laura Godsal

Website & IT

website@hvs.org.uk

 

Lou Robinson

Planning

planning@hvs.org.uk

 

Robin West

Treasurer

 

Roland Thomas

Planning

planning@hvs.org.uk

 

Suzy Watt

Speaker’s Secretary

 

Wayne Smith

Chairman

Wayne.smith@wokingham.gov.uk

 

For any general enquiries please use the Contact Us form.